charlottebrewer

Zodiac

charlottebrewer other details
  • Seeking:
    Long Term
  • Eye Color:
    Hazel
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Widowed
  • Children:
    Yes
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    No
  • Hair Color:
    Blonde
  • Drink:
    No
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • My Match:
    Looking for someone who's funny & has a great sense of humor, but knows when to be serious. I'm interested in a guy who's respectful, a gentleman, honest, and down-to-earth. I'm not looking for ca
  • About Me:
    Please inquire if your serious of interest. I am a well raised and family oriented female that has a lot of goals in achieving a better future for myself. I have my Bachelors degree in Business Administrative. I am a good hearted person who appreciates the little things in life. I listen to country music and R&B music I'm an outdoor active person who likes to go for hikes, bike rides, runs, or just a day spent in the yard doing yard work! I love to laugh, smile and be very sarcastic. I am looking for an independent man who has a career and knows how to treat a WOMAN. I want someone who can make me laugh and bring the best out of me. I would love to spend a lazy weekend with someone or spend a night out in town. I enjoy fitness and health so I'd like to find someone who would enjoy a hike, bike ride or a run. If your interested I will be happy to tell you more about me. 🙂
  • My Interests:
    I like to travel, spend time with family, go out to dinner, bowling, to the movies, mini golf, board games, cards, seeing Broadway shows, or just hanging out. I'm learning how to play golf.  I also like reading, going to concerts, live sports events, the casino, taking road trips or just relaxing.
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes