magicman6355

Zodiac

magicman6355 other details
  • Seeking:
    Long Term
  • Eye Color:
    Green
  • Religion:
    Jewish
  • Ethnicity:
    Caucasian
  • Marital Status:
    Divorced
  • Children:
    Over 18
  • Income:
    20-60K
  • Body Type:
    Average
  • Smoker:
    No
  • Hair Color:
    Brown
  • Drink:
    Social
  • Employment:
    Self Employed
  • Education:
    Bachelors
  • My Match:
    see below
  • About Me:
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I am an active 60 year old that is 6'4" tall and 233#. There is so much that I love to do and enjoy in this life. A few of the many things that makes life worth living to me are: traveling(plan on world travel soon);playing sports (tennis,racquetball,golf,ect.);family;a good movie;card games;the great outdoors;hiking;exploring;comedy clubs;reading; writing;magic;interesting conversations;well,the list could go on, but you get the idea. And of course something as simple as cuddling on the couch while watching TV with someone special would also be quite nice.Since I enjoy playing sports,it would be nice if my match also enjoyed playing a game of tennis or golf (happy to teach you) every now and then.I also like a woman that loves to laugh and not afraid to laugh out loud! I have been married before and still have faith in love and know I will marry again. All of my children are grown and out of the house. Some would say I am not very romantic and some would say I am quite romantic,but I think something as simple as walking hand in hand is very romantic(and yes, I love holding hands).This may sound corny,but when I see an older couple walking hand in hand, that is what I seek,that love of my life to take her hand into old age with.
    Special note----LOVE IS COLORBLIND and I am open to dating any race.
  • My Interests:
    see above
Comments
Add comment:

You must be logged in to comment

Virtual Gifts

You must log in to send virtual gifts.

Rate Results
  • Rating
  • Average Score0
  • Votes